Fog at Fulking

2 responses

  1. Hundovir, this is an excellent picture!!! I think that the upper margin of the picture would be better sited at level of the top of the white cloud on the photo’s left margin, to further highlight what an excellent picture this is, because the empty sky at the top of the picture dosn’t add much to this picture overall. Good picture! FATman

    26 July , 2011 at 20:52

  2. I see what you mean – I’ve just tried viewing a crop like you suggest, but I’m not entirely convinced. It seems a bit too shut-in and claustrophobic to me. I like the “escape route” of the open sky.

    27 July , 2011 at 09:57

Leave a Reply

